Agenda Annex

Vote Summary

NDM4724 Motion under section 17(3) of the Government of Wales Act 2006 - Aled Roberts (06.07.11, +0100 2011 - 15:54:04)

Name	Political Party	Vote
Andrews, Leighton	Labour	Against
Sargeant, Carl	Labour	Did not vote
Gregory, Janice	Labour	For
Hutt, Jane	Labour	For
Jones, Carwyn	Labour	Did not vote
Hart, Edwina	Labour	For
Lewis, Huw	Labour	Abstained
Griffiths, Lesley	Labour	Against
Griffiths, John	Labour	For
Black, Peter	Liberal Democrat	For
Williams, Kirsty	Liberal Democrat	For
Davies, Jocelyn	Plaid Cymru	For
Wyn Jones, leuan	Plaid Cymru	For
Jones, Elin		
	Plaid Cymru	Abstained For
Ffed Jones, Alun	Plaid Cymru	
Thomas, Gwenda	Labour	For
Davies, Alun	Labour	For
Cuthbert, Jeff	Labour	Did not vote
Mewies, Sandy	Labour	For
Hedges, Mike	Labour	Against
Chapman, Christine	Labour	For
Davies, Keith	Labour	Against
James, Julie	Labour	Against
R T Davies, Andrew	Conservative	Against
Isherwood, Mark	Conservative	For
Burns, Angela	Conservative	For
Ramsay, Nick	Conservative	For
Davies, Paul	Conservative	Against
Millar, Darren	Conservative	Against
Parrott, Eluned	Liberal Democrat	For
Powell, William	Liberal Democrat	For
Glyn Thomas, Rhodri	Plaid Cymru	For
Thomas, Simon	Plaid Cymru	Abstained
Wood, Leanne	Plaid Cymru	For
Gruffydd, Llyr Huws	Plaid Cymru	For
Jenkins, Bethan	Plaid Cymru	For
Whittle, Lindsay	Plaid Cymru	For
Elis Thomas, Dafydd	Plaid Cymru	For
Rees, David		
	Labour	Against For
Morgan, Julie	Labour	-
Skates, Ken	Labour	Against
Antoniw, Mick	Labour	Against
Gething, Vaughan	Labour	Against
Watson, Joyce	Labour	Against
Jones, Ann	Labour	Against
Evans, Rebecca	Labour	For
Neagle, Lynne	Labour	Against
Rathbone, Jenny	Labour	Against
Drakeford, Mark	Labour	For
Price, Gwyn	Labour	Against
Graham, Willian	Conservative	Against
Sandbach, Antoinette	Conservative	For
Davies, Suzy	Conservative	For
Oscar, Mohammad	Conservative	For
Davies, Byron	Conservative	Did not vote
Finch-Saunders, Janet	Conservative	Against
George, Russell	Conservative	Against

For: 30 Abstain: 3 Against: 20

Total Votes: 53

NDM4778 Welsh Conservatives Debate

(06.07.11, +0100 2011 - 18:41:40)

Name	Political Party	Vote
Andrews, Leighton	Labour	Against
Sargeant, Carl	Labour	Against
Gregory, Janice	Labour	Against
Hutt, Jane	Labour	Against
Jones, Carwyn	Labour	Did not vote
Hart, Edwina	Labour	Against
Lewis, Huw	Labour	Against
Griffiths, Lesley	Labour	Against
Griffiths, John	Labour	Against
Black, Peter	Liberal Democrat	Against
Williams, Kirsty	Liberal Democrat	Did not vote
Davies, Jocelyn	Plaid Cymru	Against
Wyn Jones, Ieuan	Plaid Cymru	Against
Jones, Elin	Plaid Cymru	Against
Ffed Jones, Alun	Plaid Cymru	Against
Thomas, Gwenda	Labour	Against
Davies, Alun	Labour	Against
Cuthbert, Jeff	Labour	Against
Mewies, Sandy	Labour	Against
Hedges, Mike	Labour	Against
Chapman, Christine	Labour	Against
Davies, Keith	Labour	Against
James, Julie	Labour	Against
R T Davies, Andrew		For
Isherwood, Mark	Conservative Conservative	For
	Conservative	For
Burns, Angela		
Ramsay, Nick	Conservative	For
Davies, Paul	Conservative	For
Millar, Darren	Conservative	For
Parrott, Eluned	Liberal Democrat	Against
Powell, William	Liberal Democrat	Against
Glyn Thomas, Rhodri	Plaid Cymru	Against
Thomas, Simon	Plaid Cymru	Against
Wood, Leanne	Plaid Cymru	Against
Gruffydd, Llyr Huws	Plaid Cymru	Against
Jenkins, Bethan	Plaid Cymru	Against
Whittle, Lindsay	Plaid Cymru	Against
Elis Thomas, Dafydd	Plaid Cymru	Against
Rees, David	Labour	Against
Morgan, Julie	Labour	Against
Skates, Ken	Labour	Against
Antoniw, Mick	Labour	Against
Gething, Vaughan	Labour	Against
Watson, Joyce	Labour	Against
Jones, Ann	Labour	Against
Evans, Rebecca	Labour	Against
Neagle, Lynne	Labour	Against
Rathbone, Jenny	Labour	Against
Drakeford, Mark	Labour	Against
Price, Gwyn	Labour	Against
Graham, Willian	Conservative	For
Sandbach, Antoinette	Conservative	For
Davies, Suzy	Conservative	For
Oscar, Mohammad	Conservative	For
Davies, Byron	Conservative	Did not vote
Finch-Saunders, Janet	Conservative	For
George, Russell	Conservative	For

For: 12 Abstain: 0 Against: 42

Total Votes: 54

NDM4779 Welsh Conservatives Debate - Motion without amendment

(06.07.11, +0100 2011 - 18:42:15)

Name	Political Party	Vote
Andrews, Leighton	Labour	For
Sargeant, Carl	Labour	For
Gregory, Janice	Labour	For
Hutt, Jane	Labour	For
Jones, Carwyn	Labour	Did not vote
Hart. Edwina	Labour	For
Lewis, Huw	Labour	For
Griffiths, Lesley	Labour	For
Griffiths, John	Labour	For
Black, Peter	Liberal Democrat	For
Williams, Kirsty	Liberal Democrat	Did not vote
Davies, Jocelyn	Plaid Cymru	Against
Wyn Jones, Ieuan	Plaid Cymru	Against
Jones, Elin	Plaid Cymru	Against
Ffed Jones, Alun	Plaid Cymru	Against
Thomas, Gwenda	Labour	For
Davies, Alun	Labour	For
Cuthbert, Jeff	Labour	For
Mewies, Sandy	Labour	For
Hedges, Mike	Labour	For
Chapman, Christine	Labour	For
Davies, Keith	Labour	For
James, Julie	Labour	For
R T Davies, Andrew	Conservative	For
Isherwood, Mark	Conservative	For
Burns, Angela	Conservative	For
Ramsay, Nick	Conservative	For
Davies, Paul	Conservative	For
Millar, Darren	Conservative	For
Parrott, Eluned	Liberal Democrat	For
Powell, William	Liberal Democrat	For
Glyn Thomas, Rhodri	Plaid Cymru	Against
Thomas, Simon	Plaid Cymru	Against
Wood, Leanne	Plaid Cymru	Against
Gruffydd, Llyr Huws	Plaid Cymru	Against
Jenkins, Bethan	Plaid Cymru	Against
Whittle, Lindsay	Plaid Cymru	Against
Elis Thomas, Dafydd	Plaid Cymru	Against
Rees, David	Labour	For
Morgan, Julie	Labour	For
Skates, Ken	Labour	For
Antoniw, Mick	Labour	For
Gething, Vaughan	Labour	For
Watson, Joyce	Labour	For
Jones, Ann	Labour	For
Evans, Rebecca	Labour	For
Neagle, Lynne	Labour	For
Rathbone, Jenny	Labour	For
Drakeford, Mark	Labour	For
Price, Gwyn	Labour	For
Graham, Willian	Conservative	For
Sandbach, Antoinette	Conservative	For
		For
Davies, Suzy	Conservative	
Oscar, Mohammad	Conservative	For
Davies, Byron	Conservative	Did not vote
Finch-Saunders, Janet	Conservative	For
George, Russell	Conservative	For

For: 43 Abstain: 0 Against: 11

Total Votes: 54

NDM4777 Plaid Cymru Debate - Motion without amendment (06.07.11, +0100 2011 - 18:42:57)

Name	Political Party	Vote
Andrews, Leighton	Labour	For
Sargeant, Carl	Labour	For
Gregory, Janice	Labour	For
Hutt, Jane	Labour	For
Jones, Carwyn	Labour	Did not vote
Hart, Edwina	Labour	For
Lewis, Huw	Labour	For
Griffiths, Lesley	Labour	For
Griffiths, John	Labour	For
Black, Peter	Liberal Democrat	For
Williams, Kirsty	Liberal Democrat	For
Davies, Jocelyn	Plaid Cymru	For
Wyn Jones, Ieuan	Plaid Cymru	For
Jones, Elin	Plaid Cymru	For
Ffed Jones, Alun	Plaid Cymru	For
Thomas, Gwenda	Labour	For
Davies, Alun	Labour	For
Cuthbert, Jeff	Labour	For
Mewies, Sandy	Labour	For
Hedges, Mike	Labour	For
Chapman, Christine	Labour	For
Davies, Keith	Labour	For
James, Julie	Labour	For
R T Davies, Andrew	Conservative	Against
Isherwood, Mark	Conservative	Against
Burns, Angela	Conservative	Against
Ramsay, Nick	Conservative	Against
Davies, Paul	Conservative	Against
Millar, Darren	Conservative	Against
Parrott, Eluned	Liberal Democrat	For
Powell, William	Liberal Democrat	For
Glyn Thomas, Rhodri	Plaid Cymru	For
Thomas, Simon	Plaid Cymru	For
Wood, Leanne	Plaid Cymru	For
Gruffydd, Llyr Huws	Plaid Cymru	For
Jenkins, Bethan	Plaid Cymru	For
Whittle, Lindsay	Plaid Cymru	For
Elis Thomas, Dafydd	Plaid Cymru	For
Rees, David	Labour	For
Morgan, Julie	Labour	For
Skates, Ken	Labour	For
Antoniw, Mick	Labour	For
Gething, Vaughan	Labour	For
Watson, Joyce	Labour	For
Jones, Ann	Labour	For
Evans, Rebecca	Labour	For
Neagle, Lynne	Labour	For
Rathbone, Jenny	Labour	For
Drakeford, Mark	Labour	For
Price, Gwyn	Labour	For
Graham, Willian	Conservative	
Sandbach, Antoinette	Conservative	Against Against
Davies, Suzy	Conservative	Against
Oscar, Mohammad	Conservative	Against
Davies, Byron	Conservative	Did not vote
Finch-Saunders, Janet	Conservative	Against
George, Russell	Conservative	Against

For: 43 Abstain: 0 Against: 12

Total Votes: 55